Contact IC Denmark

IC of Denmark - contacts:

Chair Person - Karina Ildor Jacobsgaard                    
Vice Chair - Andrea Hermansen
Honorary Secretary - Steen Biilmann         
Treasurer - Hans Peter Michaelsen            
Auditor - Bent Ingevold
Board Members
Karina Ildor Jacobsgaard
Kenneth Carlsen
Christian von Buchwald
Thomas Kromann
Stein Ulrich
Sten Biilmann
Andrea Hermansen
Hans Peter Michaelsen

Homepage - content, news, events:

Karina Ildor Jacobsgaard, Chair:                           

Changes can be directed to the above emails directly or - if convenient - you can send an automated email directly from this homepage by pressing here: Input data.

Bank informations:

Payments to IC of DK may be done to the IC of DK's bank account in Jyske Bank, Vesterbro:

Reg no.: 5010   Account no.: 2602542.

IBAN: DK9850100002602542


or by sending a check to the Honorary Treasurer: Hans Peter Michaelsen