IC of Denmark - General Meeting

IC of Denmark - General Meeting

14th March 2017

IC generalforsamling 2017 - referat.docx

New President of IC Denmark - new board members


On Tuesday March the 14th we held this year’s general assembly at Kjöbenhavns Boldklub. 22 members were present and we had a really nice evening.

Our President since 2009 – Mikael Bernhoft – presented his President’s report of 2016. He especially mentioned our home match with India in June where the members Fie Astrup and Tom Christensen opened their homes and held two fantastic dinner parties.

As it was Mikael’s last year as President of IC Denmark he reported about the changes in IC Denmark during his period.

The board had a proposal to the statutes regarding associated members. The assembly voted for the proposal.

 As mentioned Mikael Bernhoft wanted to resign as President. The board proposed Karina Ildor Jacobsgaard as new President. The assembly elected her by acclimation. Also Thomas Kromann and Martin Pedersen were elected by acclimation as new board members.

 After the elections Vice President Stein Ulrich held a speech in where he were thanking Mikael Bernhoft for his long service for IC. Stein also thanked Lone Vandborg who had been a board member of IC Denmark for 20 years.


To view the full summary (in Danish) please click the above link.

Previous Article Holmgren modtager Kurt Nielsen Award ved IC arrangement
Next Article Bursary to IC of Denmark from Danish Tennis Association